"Our Mission is to collectively provide the resources, tools, expertise, and products to our clients to help them achieve their individual or employee benefit objectives. Combining innovative ideas and solutions with an experienced, dedicated staff, we promise our customers fairness, value, and outstanding service."

BBA Squares

Who we are

Barnum Benefit Advisors was created in 2006 by Paul Blanco, CEO of Barnum Financial Group, and his wife Mindee Blanco, to serve as a resource to our business owner clients. We now help both individuals and business owners with their medical, employer benefit options, commercial policies and personal auto and home needs. Whether you are in search of a single solution, such as an individual healthcare policy or you need an integrated program of insurance coverage to protect your health, home, auto, and family, our team is here to assist you.

Being  an employee benefits and property and casualty consulting firm, we use a consultative approach that goes beyond the traditional broker role and customize solutions to meet your needs...

  • With our Benefits division, we take the time to listen and understand our clients' business and create benefit solutions that are ideally suited to each client, business owner, executive, and employee.
  • With our Property & Casualty division, we talk with our individual clients to better understand their needs and provide them with the appropriate coverage at an appropriate price.
BBA Squares

Meet Our Team

Natalie

DeMeis, Natalie

Natalie DeMeis

Vice President

(203) 513-6146

ndemeis@barnumbenefits.com

Cathy

cathy

 Cathy Rosa

Director

(203) 513-6231

crosa@barnumfg.com

PROPERTY & CASUALTY

Myles

myles

Myles Holley

P&C Advanced Sales Specialist

(203) 513-6370 mholley1@barnumbenefits.com

Tammy

Tammy

Tammy Michaels

Property & Casualty Specialist

(203) 513-6329 tmichaels1@barnumbenefits.com

Lucy

Andrade 2

Lucy Andrade

Property & Casualty Specialist

(203) 513-6176 lucy.andrade@barnumbenefits.com

Tara

Tara Walag

Tara Walag

Property & Casualty Specialist

(914) 372-2945

twalag@barnumbenefits.com

Joe

Agent Portraits - June 4, 2015 - Joseph Sanzo

Joseph Sanzo

Property & Casualty Specialist

(203) 513-6369

jsanzo@barnumbenefits.com

Brian

Brian Lazor

Brian Lazor

Property & Casualty Representative

(203) 513-6357

brian.lazor@barnumbenefits.com

William

William

William A. Erff Jr.

Property & Casualty Specialist

(203) 513-6192

werff@barnumfg.com

THOMAS

Thomas Boilard

Thomas Boilard

Property & Casualty Representative

(203) 513-6369

tboilard@barnumfg.com

Your Name

Capture

We are hiring!

Call us: (203) 513-6146

Benefit Specialists

Eric

Eric

 Eric Nadeau

Employee Benefit Strategist

(203) 513-6183 enadeau@barnumbenefits.com

Stan

Stan

Stan Maigarie

Medicare Specialist

(860) 712-7850 smaigarie@barnumfg.com

Tom

IMG_1757

Tom Tropiano

Medicare Specialist

(203-) 804-9721 ttropiano@aol.com

Support Team

Jessica

Proctor Jess

Jessica Proctor

P&C Customer Service Representative

(203) 513-6029 jproctor@barnumfg.com

Toni

Guittard Toni

 Toni Guittard

Accountant

(203) 513-6133 tguittard@barnumfg.com

Susan

Susan Lehan

Susan Lehan

Broker

(203) 856-7698 susan.lehan@barnumbenefits.com

Corie

corie

Corinne Yocher

Administrative Assistant

(203) 513-6145

corinne.yocher@barnumfg.com

Susan

Caprrture

Susan Wagner

Medicare Support Specialist

(860) 218-2889

swagner3@barnumfg.com

Your Name

Capture

We are hiring!

Call us: (203) 513-6146

BBA Squares

Our Carriers

carriers